Go Back   Wiki NewForum > SAP HCM Forum > SAP HCM Payroll Forum

Reply
Views: 25211  
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #51  
Old 02-22-2010, 08:18 PM
Meherkiranp Meherkiranp is offline
Member
 
Join Date:
Jan 2010
Posts: 37
Default

Dear Trainer
Thankyou verymuch for your free saphr training . I was wondering I dont fine the Topic Threads from Topic ONE to Topic 14.
Can you arrange to send me all the Topics to my mail id.
I wl be grateful to you for your needful help. I am worried about it
Thanks & Regards
Kiran
kiranhr1995@gmail.com
Reply With Quote
  #52  
Old 02-23-2010, 05:09 AM
welcomewiki welcomewiki is offline
Member
 
Join Date:
Dec 2008
Location:
India
Posts: 70,848
Default

Hi

We send you the link by email.

Thanks
Quote:
Originally Posted by Meherkiranp View Post
Dear Trainer
Thankyou verymuch for your free saphr training . I was wondering I dont fine the Topic Threads from Topic ONE to Topic 14.
Can you arrange to send me all the Topics to my mail id.
I wl be grateful to you for your needful help. I am worried about it
Thanks & Regards
Kiran
kiranhr1995@gmail.com
Reply With Quote
  #53  
Old 03-03-2010, 10:08 AM
shanshen shanshen is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date:
Oct 2009
Posts: 62
Default

Dear Sir,

I created company name HONDA and CL than activated. But the following error is coming to me.

" Filed value nodes must have dependent nodes"

Please clearfy. What is my problem? ( I wongly understand or not understanding properly your trainings) Please help me and explain my doubts.

Note : Already asked my doubts. Please reply to me that answer also.


with love

shanshen
Reply With Quote
  #54  
Old 03-03-2010, 07:55 PM
welcomewiki welcomewiki is offline
Member
 
Join Date:
Dec 2008
Location:
India
Posts: 70,848
Default

Hi

Please be clear are you trying to create 2 company names??

Attach screen shot

Thanks
Tier I
Quote:
Originally Posted by shanshen View Post
Dear Sir,

I created company name HONDA and CL than activated. But the following error is coming to me.

" Filed value nodes must have dependent nodes"

Please clearfy. What is my problem? ( I wongly understand or not understanding properly your trainings) Please help me and explain my doubts.

Note : Already asked my doubts. Please reply to me that answer also.


with love

shanshen
Reply With Quote
  #55  
Old 03-04-2010, 06:20 AM
shanshen shanshen is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date:
Oct 2009
Posts: 62
Default

Hi,

Thanks for your reply. I created one company name HONDA and CL than activated this but coming the above error.

Please understand screen shot not possible to give you. Because no internet connection.

I am taking notes than go to home and work it.

I asked more question in your Topic 13, 14, 15 and 16. But till now no reply from you.

Please clearfy all my question. If I am worng pls update me i will correct it.

waiting your reply..

with love
shanshen
Reply With Quote
Reply

New topics in SAP HCM Payroll Forum

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Forum Jump


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.